Short To Long Too

If you want me I’m here so don’t say you don’t know if I want to be inside you.

I think of you so much and my mind’s walls are covered with your photographs.

Life is too brief for hesitation and I don’t want to die think of the kisses we missed. 

Our existence is swift then terminated speak up loud come on and say whatever you want to say before we die. 

Before we die. 

I rather make a mistake and correct it than remain silent only to feel the burning in my head yeah that feeling of regret. 

That feeling you’ll never know how I really felt. 

/

We may die tonight in our sleep. 

We might die waiting for the right time to forgive each other. 

Dead with feelings held back. 

Words kept in a safe lost for eternity. 

That feeling you’ll never know how I really felt. 
That feeling we’ll never know how we really felt. 

Leave a Reply

