Varied Glimpses 

Different angles different views admiring all of you

Still asking why I stare as you don’t understand how much I’m amazed 

Your actions and sweetness inside shines through every thing you do even simple tasks 

Washing hands has never been so exciting you laugh and smile when I’m caught mesmerized 

Of course your presence is wanted even when I’m asleep your touches come through so firm 

How can I explain the joy of seeing you happy with my hands over your body awaiting the next touch 

/

Should I be worn out should I be used to seeing you I don’t think so

Amazing every time since day one until my blood ceases movement 

Tell me if you think I shouldn’t be turned on when you smile since it has been a while for our hands hours tallied I’m still extremely happy 

Grateful every time. 

/

Greatful every single time 

Always with your hands mixed in mine 

Tomorrow the world might die 

So I cherish every single moment you share with me and I’m grateful every single time 

Even when there is so much on my mind 

Tomorrow the world maybe dead

Last thing I’ll think of is your love for me before bed. 

/

Different angles different views admiring all of you

Still asking why I stare as you don’t understand how much I’m amazed. 

Leave a Reply

