Introversion iNtuition Feeling Judging Wonders / INFJ

Constantly searching for clarity 

I want peace in our reality 

Discovering our motivations 

Even when unspoken 

/

I want to lead humans to root conversations 

Real change no cliché temporary statements 

Responsibility and foundations 

Even as my own life may mimic devastation 

Outskirt residents bring revelations 

/

Interesting introspection 

Navigation in unknown wilderness 

Feeling up down neglected respected inspected 

Journeys always just normal days out

N

F

J. 

/

Don’t ask me how I know 

I don’t know either 

Patterns flirt from flutter fly frequently focused 

Daydreaming my daydreams 

Here but am I here like your definition 

Absorbing emotions human receiver 

Have an idea before you speak I can feel it

Genuinely care if your heart is fair 

If I love you I will stare in awe

If I hate you I’ll stay very far my eyes reveal too much 

Know your path it’s too rough. 

/

Interesting introspection 

Navigation in unknown wilderness 

Feeling up down neglected respected inspected 

Journeys always just normal days out

N

F

J. 

Leave a Reply

