What Women Want According To The World 1

Guessing horribly wrong thinking woman want hypes of great sex and vicious lies

Being an asshole pulls numbers in is your excuse to feel justified in making women inferior human property

Making your violence feel good screaming they’re weaker for having a conscious meanwhile you pretend their humanity is a challenge you’ll conquer

Figure everyone thinks like you 

Oh no one loves them can’t be must be everyone saying what it takes to have sex then control her because it’s what you do

/

Does the world believe women want to be abused and used and lied to? 

Options and equality not so much but getting fucked over then a fuck is perfect. 

It happens everyday on TV in person through music I hear it cannot mute it it’s horrible shouldn’t mute it all. 

Grabbing  her by the hair or scalp or even better they brag and encourage citizens to grab her by the pussy.

/

Who needs to be treated like an equal when she just wants an extra inch 

Yeah all she needs is penis and commands to follow and my wicked rule is the best thing for her

I know women believe me

I know they like abuse and seek it out directly 

I’ve asked every woman and of course they all said yeah say the same 

My mother was probably abused I’m not sorry she played a woman game

As if she picked her birth oh well all women are the same as such should be ashamed

Common knowledge women want lies and promises of great sex

Orders go clean my house be silent or slaps bitch 

You’re an animal and I smile until behind doors 

Then I’ll show you worthless bitch I’m superior get on all fours 

Is this what the world believes? 

/

Does the world believe women want to be abused and used and lied to? 

Options and equality not so much but getting fucked over then a fuck is perfect. 

It happens everyday on TV in person through music I hear it cannot mute it it’s horrible shouldn’t mute it all. 

Grabbing  her by the hair or scalp or even better they brag and encourage citizens to grab her by the pussy.

Remove their voices and opinions. 

Leave a Reply

