Part One Then On

Warm hugs should be tighter as we go on

Complex problems don’t stop coming they get creative 

All the hype of wanting someone and it comes well let’s see how things will be

Bad days aren’t going to stop because we hold hands 

My advice is to conquer our issues and dance silly afterwards. 

*

If this doesn’t work I’m done 

You are the closest to perfection I’ve ever known 

So if we fail I’m just going to live alone to get safe 

Hopefully we’ll never let this world run us through 

When we’re mad what will we do 

Sex is great and kisses divine 

Holding you is sweet your words fresh grapes on a vine

But when things gets hard will you dash away 

*

My advice is conquer our issues and dance silly afterwards

My advice is speak kindly at all times then fuck each other. 

*

If this doesn’t work I’m done 

Convinced I’ll conclude I am the problem 

You are the closest to perfection I’ve ever known 

If I mess this up I should be alone 

Part one then on to another section of loving and learning 

I’m hoping you’re in every scene every scenario. 

Leave a Reply

