Safe Installation 

No need for additional evidence confession here presented properly signed

Yeah I’ll distance myself because of how it feels when you say give everything and when I do you look disgusted 

Here is the day I decide to keep an impenetrable safe away encrypt what I’ll say from now on

Instead of finding out where I’m ripped apart from myself just stare worn out and I know it’s too much I’ve fell out of chances 

I’ll build a safe to keep personal confusion losses and concerns away to help pretend I’m okay until acid eats the iron mask from this sad face. 

/

It frustrates me more than you and I see nothing left to do but watch my ship severed in two sink in slow motion 

I belong underneath the deepest unlocked sea reaching up pointless unable to see any light going forward 

You were my last chance to feel human however at second glance you’re just another angry hand with a large middle finger 

Oh well at least I’ll smile when I can’t find air to try to breathe again. 

/

Too far, to ask for assistance, 

Too much garbage, 

Oh I should have locked it away with my emotions, 

Crumple my care and toss it in a safe locked tight, 

When I fail, you look at me then turn off every light. 

/

I’ll beat you to saying this is not working as I shovel feeces into a coffin to look for my grave 

See depression knows the truth it knows I’m defective at this moment and people don’t like tired goods

It takes someone strong and persistent to help straighten views and it’s too much to ask for sure

Too much to deal with so I’ll close the door and put my desires in a safe place safe 

I belong alone in a solitary confined space. 

/

Too far, to ask for assistance, 

Too much garbage, 

Oh I should have locked it away with my emotions, 

Crumple my care and toss it in a safe locked tight, 

When I fail, you look at me then turn off every light. 

Leave a Reply

