Corrected,  Loved,  And Equipped 

Real love changes motivation and here I am, 

Now equipped for more advanced battles because of her power, 

She could have laughed like the others, 

Spit on me kept walking ignoring my existence like the others, 

Mocked my current position baste garbage over my eyes, 

Instead she pointed and continues to point suggested directions,

Helpful never demanding pats my shoulder if I perform my best it is outstanding, 

Spectacular positive enforcement love shown and spoken signed endorsements, 

Even if I’m trash to society I know better and she does too always earning love letters. 

We put our crowns on together before battle. 

We put our equal crowns on together before battle. 

/

Cast down depression after being held in the corner almost lost my weapon again, 

She doesn’t smile while slaying foes nor I we save it for our shared victory, 

Grabbed by her soft strong hands from pits of misery and woes, 

My love,  my cum,  my blood, my fight flows with her assitance, 

United I slay even years of darkness within regardless of the resistance,

We put our crowns on together before battle. 

We put our equal crowns on together before battle. 

/

If the enemy threatens her I double my onslaught no matter my wounds, 

But she doesn’t need to be rescued capable of destroying any enemy pissing on their arrogant attitudes, 

We put our crowns on together. 

One thought on “Corrected,  Loved,  And Equipped 

Leave a Reply

