From The Inside Of Interaction 

Interacting with my environment as a stranger. 

Am I really alone, a drop of water in an ocean home without any ideas of my insignificance? 

Fears, huge threatening more than they can deliver and I bite their bait so hungry for anxiety. 

Stagnant water I stare at then walk away without action, blaming my hands absent of action but I’m in command.

+

If I’m really made in an image of an invisible being, is it any wonder why I am all alone?

Bottom line, my actions and responses everything can’t look to anyone or anything else for my payment. 

Oh I’ve been dreaming of white chalk on pavement and clouds resisting containment, energy around me I can’t understand. 

A door waiting for a key in my mind, turned right on time correctly allowing for plenty of discovery usually unspoken. 

+

If there’s more I want to know no matter how much I have to change, have I already made this agreement, is this why I’m so strange? 

+

Walking along in my suit,  skin and flesh, confused dizzy and a mess, signal weak but received nevertheless. 

From the inside looking out hope is relative, successful means different things, worthiness isn’t given by my peers because they don’t know either. 

No I didn’t go and get high, this is my out of the box hypothesis hour drive, can’t just work with scripted words and life, provisional minds traverse universal lives. 

+

If there’s more I want to know no matter how much I have to change, have I already made this agreement, is this why I’m so strange? 

Your human brother going out to test behind these fragile curtains, following human orders isn’t really working, I feel a connection unseen never taught, closer than we know. 

Leave a Reply

