Unsigned

Found a few letters addressed to my name

Unsigned unclaimed penmanship strange 

Advanced notice of my turbulence given lines of encouragement 

Talk of dark rooms with four copies all me different points of view

Stressing of the importance of meditation 

Breakthroughs from shadows waiting patiently on my surrender 

 Contracts everywhere untold unspoken made some broken. 

/

Eyes on me the whole time 

Watching my fights the whole time 

Unsigned glory to vicious boundaries in my mind 

Swimming in uncertainty in my mind 

Death certificate ready unsigned. 

/

No hints left or right told make a decision 

Sit in the middle to get booed haters of indecision 

During the conclusion unblocked vision from the unsigned.  

Leave a Reply

