I’ll Tell,  You Know  

Any problems?

Any concerns?

Any thoughts of quitting? 

I’ll tell you no. 

Any bad thoughts? 

Any pain? 

Any desires to die? 

I’ll tell you no again. 

YOU CAN YELL AT ME FULL VOLUME AND I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU WILL STAY WITH ME AS I FUCK EACH AND EVERY DAY UP. 

Any wounds? 

Any plans? 

Any triumphs? 

I’ll tell you no. 

Any bright lights?

Any good times ahead?

Any way I’ll be successful? 

I’ll tell you no. 

I HATE DARK CLOUDS CONTAINED IN MY MIND DEMANDING I RECONSIDER GOOD DAYS I’VE HAD

WILL I EVER BE SATISFIED WITH ANY CHOICE I MAKE WAS I BORN A FLOWER INSISTENT ON CUTTING MY OWN NECK

I’ll tell you yes. 

Leave a Reply

