June Hot July 

When I see her, foam forms,

I thought she was wonderful, 

Never bothered to ask if she was selfish and manipulating, 

A child in a grown body swayed by changing environments, 

Resistant against being responsible, 

Resistant against learning lessons and improving, 

Proficient in slowly killing hearts from the inside,

Causing questions to be deflected then reformed attacking the sender, 

When I see her I’m disgusted almost seventeen years killed my will, 

A Hell I almost surrender to.

Leave a Reply

