Then Sum

Give and receive

Then some

Give and receive

Then some

Then some in the bathroom

Give and receive

Then some in the living room

Give and receive

Then orgasms in the bedroom

I’ll create with you on the fly

Like my poems freestyle my tongue for a while

When I’m ready to eat I bring tools

No shame when my mouth waters yeah drools

Seeing mind and body right

Give and receive every night

Give and receive every night

Give and receive every night

Is that right

Yeah let’s give and receive every night

Then some in public

Some when I read to you

Some when you lay down

You’re tasty like a timely cake

Delicious filling mmm great

Early in the morning night late

Give and receive

Then some

Give and receive

Then some.

*

When I mentioned my passion it was joke until you felt it

Ice within you surely melted sex and mental touch respected

Hooked on my movements like I feel when you look into my eyes

Nasty filthy the way like it behind closed doors no surprise

Gentleman always but even more stroke to stroke completion

Sending you pictures of my hard stances to your images

Poets and writers so wild under sheets aim for shaking legs after I eat

Why quit when my story is everlasting

Potent with your satisfaction I need twenty minutes

Service promised I deliver until she’s finished

Exhibition pussy meal with windows open in the kitchen

Give and receive every night

Give and receive every night

Is that right

Yeah let’s give and receive every night.

Leave a Reply

