Cuddle Rocks 

Being pure before you lock

Your love somewhere else 

I’ll be clean stand stunning 

Whatever it takes for permission of your heart 

And it’s so easy 

Because I understand what kind definition you apply to care

Leaving lingering messages I’m I’m still interested every day. 
I’ve made mistakes billions not few

So my failure is paying off, I wouldn’t make the same mistakes 

Free to fly unrestricted 

Wherever we end up we are there together 

Are you serious about sharing everything we’ll see

These days are funny but not laugh worthy 

Never know how anything goes 

Past experience 

Context clues

Lead us to give credit percentages gp down dollar for dollar

Possible new planets how far will we go to be

Writing ourselves into a mystery. 

Leave a Reply

