Coastal 

Crisp air with perfumed flowers abound 

Change can be painful and pretty 

Come over to  believe with me. 

Crazy how small moments have added up so far 

Cheers for treating each other well. 
Far away from these politics for a moment 

Let’s get lost in our touches casting lands when we sleep 

Funny how we find each other there 

We’ve had dark hours various times against us

I want to leave my failures reclaim my focus 

I believe we can do it hand in hand

Coast to coast wherever we land. 

Leave a Reply

