Planner Pages

Days / And weeks

Add up for us love / These days

And weeks.

 

Months appear and we’re excited to see them adding up

I want to multiply our time together decades complied too.

 

You’re like paragraphs to the perfect book

I find understanding through you

Every page just as important as the last / the first

Pleased with every line I’ve read so far.

 

I felt low and ready to pass away to my excuses

You came with strength with reliability / oh I can’t tell you enough how refreshing it is

Clear water for the imagination and before my eyes you are / here.

 

Time doesn’t drag on / it collects like raindrops on much needed land

When everything seems where it’s supposed to be

It seems too fast and maybe it is when we look back

But while we’re waiting it seems so relaxed.

 

Leave a Reply

