No More Doom

Wake up to find no more doom.  

Someone’s smile turned the world around.  

I’ve never been so excited besides wanting to stay alive. 

Improvements flood my brain I need desire to appear. 

Somewhere deep location of answers. 

I’ll watch my mouth closer. 
Navigation is critical,  no one can direct me to me

Find out what being man is,  what being a good human means 

Come clean with my imperfections analyze  diagnose correct these  actions 

Satisfaction when you realize nothing is known but the ending isn’t blown

Tell me everything like I want to tell you

Plastic trees and badly filter air 

I want doom to disappear love always forever near beyond far

Maybe then I can erase these scars. 

Leave a Reply

