While I’m Away

While I’m away I’m trying to upgrade my thinking

Not trying to cheat not being evil baby I’m always sweet to you

You already know my wishes to do dishes together lick you like licorice

Communicate clearly hold you closer so I’m not a ticket to a roller coaster

Entertainment over this is serious to me firmly have a hold of

Plans to live comfortably costs bands plus I’d like to touch your ass on different sands

Standing by me as I stay awake just needed the right ingredients now progress is cake.
When I’m away

Thinking of you repeats

Of course I find you unique

Better than ever hasn’t even peaked

Bored never speak to me clever

I go down until retrieved

Splashing around in your sea

Who is competition

You already give light and vision

Talked me out of personal pity party prison

Even made an atheist holy for a second he has risen.
When I’m away I’m not away.

Leave a Reply

