Super Fucked

I would love to hold your hand and pretend I’m not scared,

Better yet I would like to be free of pretending,

Realistically it doesn’t look like I should count on anyone,

We know we all have our own problems to deal with,

So rude to keep asking for assistance,

I’ll bury myself between my hopes and failures yeah,

Easier to avoid being a nuisance if I’m gone.
Super fucked 

If any reasons were good enough they’re dying

Foolish man of the century still trying 

While odds keep laughing at me madly. 


If any Hell exists I’m fucked, 

Potential doesn’t mean much, 

As much as I love touches and kisses I’m missing parts of me dear,

Alone in my room darker than it appears,

We all know people who hold on past their time,

Guess we know another one I’m loosing winning absent none to find,

Super fucked 

If any reasons were good enough they’re dying

Foolish man of the century still trying 

While odds keep laughing at me madly.


Maybe it’s easy to smile and laugh this way,

Because it’s always been this way,

Hell it gets funnier as I fade,

I swear I didn’t mean to take up space,

Didn’t mean to keep bothering people around me,

Swear I’m learning my lesson now, 

The sky is falling down.

Give me a moment, 

Just a few, 

I understand I’m super fucked,

Throughout these moves.

Leave a Reply

