One Slice Of Perfection

Share yourself

Leave no secrets from me.
Don’t hesitate

To investigate between my knees.
We’ve made mistakes

We’ve apologized and made improvements.
I call your name

After and before I come inside.

There is no doubt I want it all

No question I want it all and more

Share with you and speak with you first and only

Look into my eyes does it look like I’m a fan of wasting time

No I want you this is why I’m yours you are mine.  



Never ashamed to say I love you

The hope I have manifested.
Don’t think I’m playing or disappointed

Please just want as much as I want you

Oh honey I know you do.

Come to me

Come to me

Lay with me

Let my brown eyes draw you to want kisses.

Leave a Reply

