Reading Life Together

Am I worth it to you

Don’t tell me I am because it’s comfortable

Plans and hearts are at stake

I don’t play so don’t waste my time okay

You say the same now we’re on the same page
On the same page 


Reading translating what love means

Bumps come what’s our procedure

Long term is just an I.N.F.J classic

I say it and show you whatever I do

Write our story with me
On the same page 


Foes already here are you blasting or running

We both know they’re always up to something

Defense united advancing built into our romance

Regardless of who gives commands it’s valid

They didn’t really want us but want us chained

Feelings of inadequacy being unheard 

We’re on the same page no longer accepting the absurd 
On the same page


She reads, I read

On the same page eyes in harmony.

Leave a Reply

