Setting An Alarm For Nine

In maybe an hour

I’ll come over we’ll shower

Passing hours quickly looking at each other

Yeah my friend and my lover

In one package in front of me with everything I’ve ever wanted looking back
In maybe an hour I’ll come over ready

To spend time without talking and touching

Reading and fucking enjoying these pages written
It’s late but I’m still thinking of your voice bringing sweet words to my ears

Thinking about a perfect day and night together

Free from these problems attached tightly able to drive away being content

Even more happiness on top and underneath

We both have control of the other gentle requests recognition
Maybe in an hour I’ll come over

To your legs spread tongue goes under and over

Between 

Then mental stimulation until sleep

Awakened by my hands confirming my love 

Leave a Reply

