No Restraints Perhaps

Every chance before this one painful

Anxiety built up for a nervous display

The future and past yelling

Not valid for the moment I have now

Before for me playing out live

This is life and maybe the next chance

Will be the winner for me.
Need to wake up and cleanse my actions

Maybe something different to break these patterns

Awful patterns in me I must believe I can change

All the choices before seemed way tougher than they actually were

Maybe there’s more to what I see

Seeds planted with care it’s not too strange to gain progress

Working these chains off.

Leave a Reply

