Flower New

Can you be more than love 

More than the word

Talking crazy is this absurd

It’s supposed to be harder but isn’t when I respect you

You respect me so the cycle continues

Anything you want I’ll change the menu

If I get wealthy buy out the venue

Send you gifts from the next room

Ain’t afraid to mop use a broom

Do dishes together respect wishes

As long as I can continue to give wet kisses

All your lips taste marvelous

Conversations outstanding planning future ones exciting

Inviting gentleman soul no longer cold

Bold the world won’t tell me how to operate

Every minute with you great.

Leave a Reply

