Progress Cut Program

If the nightmares with dark meanings belong to me I guess pretty dreams do too

Need to change some things holding back progress cut patterns of loss

I’ll see you again

After my visit to silent reflection

Paying attention toy direction better keep driving instead of stopping soon

Hours scarce these years embracing moments promising to disappear where do they go so wanted please stay

But if the nightmares are mine

Dreams have to as well I tell my doubts

Getting inside out.

Leave a Reply

