No Revival

Do you know when I gave up

Figured out how I was stuck

Wanting more than you would give

I’m emotionally and sexually powered

Heart giver far from the cowards

You are used to hiding behind pointless rules

So hard headed closed minded mules

Kicking when you asked for affection

Only interested in counting erections

Said you’d be with me in all ways

No touching or fucking stopped counting the days

Conversations pointless it’s always old news

Circle comments I already know them I interrupt and tell you the end.

Leave a Reply

