Pour Equal, Twice

You are filled with mistakes but I’ll still want

You try to fix them and learn to do better

I just want to be close

Body and mind

Back like spine

Happiness for us every day thought

Lost in my head sometimes I forget to breathe

Natural response oh can you feel like I do I’ll wonder until I know

Trying to try with you here

Don’t want to do it apart it hurts so much that I can’t see your face

Show your words mean what they mean

Bring me around

Invite me around

Let me know there is such a thing as romantic love

Fill my mind

We can be great through this horror film

Cut the problems stay cool when we disagree

Or should I sit down and wipe my wishes with tissues

Dried then discarded departed wiped clean

We can get through this thriller she said.

Leave a Reply

