Partner’s Trust Message

Darling it is wonderful

Please know I believe it is

Yes I know I can be difficult

Still you know I don’t want to hurt you

Gentleman staying in my lines

Just get confused defensive not needed it’s my troubled mind

It’s personal but don’t take questions personal

Love I’m not used to someone telling me things without hidden plans

Should stick to my medicine on my stand

Without my Zoloft I feel so much different

Please know I don’t want anyone else

You’re the closest thing to perfection there’s nothing else

 

Darling it’s wonderful

Don’t crumble I yearn to hear your voice

Darling it’s so wonderful

Do I tell you enough how you are beautiful and smart

Damn my flaws I’ll conquer them for us

Don’t you leave me when I’m still learning about trust

 

Have to resist asking if you still love me the same

Just want to hear it everyday of course I say it as well

Guess so many people have left I’m projecting but no

Show me I’m wrong stay don’t go

If you do I’ll make it alone but damn why when we are connected

So much underneath back behind scenes revealed in dreams experiences similar

Trust so easy to you but I’ve been out here longer treated like a fool

By others and by myself important is what happens from here

Very much excited to learn a lot together regardless of my mind’s weather

 

Darling it’s wonderful

Don’t crumble I yearn to hear your voice

Darling it’s so wonderful

Do I tell you enough how you are beautiful and smart

Damn my flaws I’ll conquer them for us

Don’t you leave me when I’m still learning about trust.

Leave a Reply

