Up Is How I Give

Bang my head into stupidity like it loves me hard

No reason to chase what I’ve been chasing wasting precious time

Giving up all I know it hasn’t been working

Surroundings desolate blame all mine

I’ve had enough of being foolish

Had enough of destroying attempts to live

Failures touching me gently

Only to grind my flesh away

Went and screwed myself out of all I needed

Back at the start race under way

Filled with bullshit and air

Fucking up no one can compare

Nothing stays together after my touch

Effort but it’s not enough

I’ve had enough of being foolish

Had enough of destroying attempts to live

Angry I’ve destroyed chances given

Up is how I give

Up is how I give

Leave a Reply

