Good Knowledge

It’s good to know

No matter how far out to sea

I am certain you’ll look for me 

Sometimes I sail far 

Very long distances

To try and run away from myself

Never works but I’m a little stubborn

Happy to know you’ll come bring me home

It’s good to know I’m wanted.

Spectacular I’m happy shown on my face.

How can I begin to express what I feel?

Badly wounded but I

Carry this weight

Physically and mentally swaying

Almost carried away with my assumptions

I knew you’d look for the real me

Fixed the broken lenses I viewed the world from

I knew you’d come to find me.

Leave a Reply

