Dreaming Lingo

Do you dream of my face petticoat

I wonder where I am in your head

Kissing you and moaning like always

Licking your back repeatedly watching your eyes
*

Those eyes wonder what’s next

I love you show some of it dirty sex

How do my hands feel on your waist

How do you feel when I finger you then taste

*
Shake in my arms satisfied

Cum loud for me dear I like it

Let me hear the pleasure running through your body

Over and over again I want your lubrication on me

The face you make when we kiss is everything

Do you dream of my face petticoat without limitation free to go

But I don’t want to leave
*

Those eyes wonder what’s next

I love you show some of it dirty sex

How do my hands feel on your waist

How do you feel when I finger you then taste

*


Dreaming of my expressions when you touch my hardness

You love when I explode in your hands 

All for you I am

All for you I am

Just for you I am

Just for you.

Leave a Reply

