Choose Your Own 

Choose your own adventure 

Don’t choose mine it’s my own

Anticipation incorrect you don’t know me

Stereotypes applied but don’t apply 

Yeah people love shipping us in bulk packages

It’s how we got here.
So worried about my story but you should think about yours

You’re known as an extra on the side of hate 

Don’t say you were raised and can’t change views

So what if ever single person you’ve encountered with my color hated you

I’m me

I am

I am

The alpha and omega of me.
Choose your own adventure 

Don’t let anyone tell you what to think.

Leave a Reply

