Garbage Post 43cx

A sensitive man must be defective I hear

Peacemakers are weak is that right 

Pouring feelings upon pages 

Dragging knuckles is overrated 

Going on emotion alone is dangerous 

Am I defective because I care for humans 

Does it matter what club I’m in

I just want to make the world better 

Put some words inside your planet the time

The time is ours now and we leave our passion behind 

Thinking of others isn’t weak

We are connected in ways most don’t know 

Hugs kisses and cuddles firm ass grabbing love me

I’m not threatened in my so called manhood laws 

Know thyself and don’t let anyone change your mind 

Respect shouldn’t have to come from threats 

Appeasing others by strange customs displayed 

Leave a Reply

