De Temperature  

Pictures hidden content this is everything left

Lies make you feel in control so they were told 

How can you say you love me

When you’re itching to find an excuse to cut me away
Your love isn’t strong enough for me
It’s easier to run so run BITCH 

Just like everyone before you 

Yell it again say you were the pain 

Instead of abandoning me give your hands 

Asking too much for your hatred to die

Rather lose everyone and sleep alone ugly cry

When you reach out no one will care like I did

Until now

Until now 

All the lies of loving me no matter what 

Prejudice and bigotry end many hugs

Hugs given to peace seekers


Your love isn’t strong enough for me

Leave a Reply

