The Blackest Moon

Moon don’t look at my worthless body
I can’t even sleep right
My mind won’t shut up so I’m posting
Great but not so great

The moon shines down searching for I
Eyes wide such beautiful skies
Yet it’s not proper to look
Haven’t you heard universe I’m inferior

Inferior.

Doesn’t matter what I do they already know why
Obviously I’m undeveloped brain of thrown away parts
Moon don’t shine on my dark skin
Haven’t you heard I’m incapable of anything but sin

Haven’t you heard universe I’m inferior
Oh it’s on the news all I do is abuse I’m inferior

Stars look away
Sun don’t you rise
Wind cease to show, up

I’m just defective without any chance of good
Yeah I just want to screw everything up as fast as possible

Doesn’t matter what I’ve done
Eventually I’m going to show how to be dumb
Moon don’t shine on me.

Leave a Reply

