You Went

You went to the heavens
You went deep in your head
You went so far
Looking for me

You went against your family
Ignored friends
Masturbated for me
Happily exposed

You went through fear
To choose my hands
You opened your legs for me
Beautiful my tongue went deep

Inches unafraid of your eyes
I’m built for showing you thrust after thrust
Every drop of my want coming
Only for you to eat it and say again

You gave your trust

What do you think I’ll do with it
Keep it so safe it’s safe
Tight under skin and bones
Believing anything is possible started with us

You’ve went through insults and second guesses
Twenty one questions hurtful mentions
Goal to love me stay loved
I won’t disappoint you.

Leave a Reply

