Blueberry Lotion

Typed slowly and sent a letter
In case you feel down
Stay with me and talk until the storm is over
You already know I think about you constantly
When you feel tired or scared remember my name
Remember I don’t want you to go
Doing everything I can to be with you

My days aren’t right without us hand in hand
Hope you sense how committed I am
You and I seem to belong in future time
Don’t forget this when air gets tough
Body against body hard feelings between my legs
Strength in my chest
Doing my best to remain your friend even more

Written afraid of us changing
Brought forth scared you’ll tire
My heart shown in ink for acceptance
Hopefully fingers get into you excited about me
Horny over here replaying our bedroom time
Licking you slowly from behind
Head on my shoulders like I like it
Please don’t get tired we’ve just started
Stay with us and hold on tighter
You know I’ll do anything you ask me to

Submitted.

Leave a Reply

