Unbelievable Unbeliever

Wasting air if you don’t believe why stay
I like to see another morning make love in bed lay
Helping people adds light
Breaking rules to get things right
Leaving a better place than what I grew up in
For your child and mine

I can clean a little before I go
I can help free some minds before I cash out
Help another mind from drowning under waters of doubts

Why care if you don’t get any stars
What effort is worth it no brand new crown on top
Tell me what stops you from behaving like an animal
No book of gods holds you captive it’s strange
Instead of marking me the enemy realize times have changed
Rewards unnecessary to respect humanity
I’ll take a private cabin no mansion for me
I like to be alone or at least away from the rest
Disrespected not meant I just recharge that way the best

I can clean a little before I go
I can help free some minds before I cash out
Help another mind from drowning under waters of doubts

Your label is ignored
The mission is too important
Don’t have the luxury of blaming anyone
Just want to clean a little before I go.

Leave a Reply

