Zest

A look

A sentence then what

Taking trips with you in my head

Before you knew me

I’ve always detected your love

Under radars we’ve grown

Big plans on standby

Woman I’m pleased beyond measure

Out in the open found treasure

Story and poems back to back I’m writing for us

Building my half of our life

Do you see my eyes wanting

Hands and lips trembling

Every ejaculation an honor

Finally up here these clouds are incredible

Back down to our planet I’m walking above granite

After a look.

 

 

Leave a Reply

