Location Details Couple

On display show your heart
I’m waiting for the complete picture
Pleased with every view this far
Romance inhaled like your smell below
Night lights seem enhanced brighter
I want to see every part of you
Find my arms then stay loved
Sunshine illuminating our path

Remember our conversations and notes
Play my voice while others are talking
Let my face appear as salvation during storms
Don’t forget me let me become free auto pilot
In your thoughts as you are in mine so yours sincerely
I want to lay with you and disappear from the world
Reappear a new man reborn from stars
Stars same composition as the ones in my eyes.

You’ve opened my world
I don’t walk I float around town
Weed can’t even get me as high now
Trashed it because I rather your kiss.

Leave a Reply

