Cove Floor

Kisses linger on
I can’t forget you and I don’t want to
Fresh words whenever we can
Moaning your hand in my hand
We’re wanting to get away
Find a place to stay to cuddle harder
Laying in bed with you so truly wonderful
*
And kisses linger on
Moments together strong
Love inside and out
Still taste you on my fingers
Want to taste you everyday
Live life with you unafraid
When I say I love you know I’m serious
Hugging you until everyone else disappears
*
I feel alive and desired
Excuse my wet kisses I’m drooling over us
Goddess don’t worry about doing anything wrong
My feelings and logic strong for you
Let me show you how dedicated I am can be
I feel alive and desired.

Leave a Reply

