Full Frontal

Please don’t ask for my thoughts 

You already know you’re featured 

Exactly what do you want from me

Assessing if I am honest 

I’m more worried about you than anything else 

My desire strong winning all tests

I’ve already decided my love can be yours

Bold and careless to tell you 

See now time is extended no feelings of urgency 

Damn why dive when you believe tomorrow will be ordinary 

No rush processing if you believe nothing will ever change 

Don’t ask for my thoughts of you I’ve already told

Now I’m waiting to see fruits regarding yours

Oh you love to hear you’re my stimulus 

Sadly you don’t feel the same if you do it has been missed.

When you go to bed you can sleep without me

Moans then pass out happy as can be

I’m up wanting to message you feeling horny 

Thinking of licking sticking eating your pussy

Don’t pretend it’s too far you’ve been thinking nasty too

Satisfied eyes looking back at you ready for more 

Please tell me you know I’ll be your lover and friend 

Fleeing from you won’t happen 

Seeing you pleased by my touch 

Broadcasting how I want your total package even as I have a lot to learn about us

Plenty of comments of people asking who’s chosen 

Given a heart on then past margins 

All I want to know is what I can do to prove myself 

Nights going by we could be sticky and wet

Don’t ask for my thoughts of you I’ve already told

Now I’m waiting to see fruits regarding yours

Oh you love to hear you’re my stimulus 

Sadly you don’t feel the same if you do it has been missed.

Leave a Reply

