Garbage Post “Tell Me”

If you can’t tell me

You’ll find someone else

Tell me everything even if it hurts

Don’t go out with your friends

Telling them you can’t win

Bring it home to me

If I can’t take it

It’s not your fault

I need a chance to know what you know

Instead of holding onto whatever you have to say

Causing me to blame you for silence, give it all away

Don’t hold anything from me and smile in my face with misery

Instead of running to someone else bring all you have on the shelf to me

Please don’t decide for me in regards to the power in my eyes you see

How can I repair nonsense around if you don’t speak to me love

 

Speak to me love

Speak to me

*

Communication is critical and we know it is

Many problems comes from holding words in

Bitterness and thick resentment

All because we assume no one cares or saying something will promote fears

Well you know that you have to let exhausts out

Instead of going to another filled with doubt

Come to me and tell me everything before you decide to run and hide

If I can’t take it

It’s not your fault

I need a chance to know what you know

Instead of holding onto whatever you have to say

Causing me to blame you for silence, give it all away

Don’t hold anything from me and smile in my face with misery

Instead of running to someone else bring all you have on the shelf to me

Please don’t decide for me in regards to the power in my eyes you see

How can I repair nonsense around if you don’t speak to me love

Speak to me love

I’ve seen too many kingdoms crumble

The face of betrayal can be so silent

One day turns into months and they go without speaking once

It has to come out eventually instead of beating one’s self up

Or turning around walking out let bases touch

If I can’t take it, It’s not your fault…

If I can’t take it, It’s not your fault…

IF I CAN’T TAKE IT, IT’S NOT YOUR FAULT…

IF I CAN’T TAKE IT, IT’S NOT YOUR FAULT…

Leave a Reply

