Greater Things Before 

Changes before we die

Regret calling therefore a number change is due 

If I was annoying it was because I cared 

Don’t let me think I’ve wasted time

The yelling and tears stretches care

Attempting to keep everyone alive

They say I don’t think about them but I secretly cry

Making changes before I die.
You can’t count the number of times I’ve quit

Disappointed wondering if I should leave 

This air is funny now

Instead of looking for differences between us come close 

Weary now I’m going to sleep I’m gone

Dreaming bright flowers clear skies

Making changes before I die.

Leave a Reply

