After 2

I wonder if you say my name in your sleep 

Print my words and place them on four walls

Do you detect the ocean of emotions captured when I dream

Please don’t keep it to yourself tell me

I’ll go first I never want to look back and that’s  facts

My keyboard melting you are my minutes 

Hours into a glimpse of harmony 

Don’t be afraid of loosing me if you want me

Too damn old to be waiting for a sign just talk.
All I want is you nothing else

Well working on writing and singing too I guess 

And I wonder while mapping my ceiling 

Can your love match mine tonight
Can your love match my fire

Baby I have passion in writing my desires 

Overcome with words describing you and I 

Laying down a poem or song until we cry

In joy and pleasure while we ride paragraphs 


Hope I made you late and messy

I’m always about your mind go ahead and read it 

Read it again for every orgasm needed 

Other people don’t know how to unlock my touch

Say I’m wrong shouldn’t write nasty begging you to become lunch

We know they can have opinions and go away 

Fuck writing for them I’m writing for lovers and hand play

Can you see me holding you in the rain whispering wants

Eyes on you stereotypes don’t last much when you feel what I’m saying 

Simply caught up writing in your mind invited a better love

Wet my pages up with your satisfaction 
If I could I would hold you after every post

Don’t worry about waking up alone just go back months 

Read how I can be into you giving

Hope my letters ignite your back arch down to the happy ending 

Said no one has wanted you as you

Guess today you can say that statement is no longer true

Tattoo my lyrical hands on your hands

Read my love quoted if you need to be needed
Can your love match my fire

Baby I have passion in writing my desires 

Overcome with words describing you and I 

Laying down a poem or song until we cry

In joy and pleasure while we ride paragraphs 


Please don’t keep it to yourself tell me

Please don’t keep it to yourself tell me

Leave a Reply

