Don’t Get Too Attached Maybe

My offer.
My dedication.

Hours painting you smiling.

Hours painting you smiling sweetie.

I want every bad and good together.

All of you or walk away.

Let me know when we’re going to start our war.

No one sees it coming we’ve thought of all.

War on ignorance find the truth or we fall.

Most important person for the future maybe.

Plainly know someone else could come and you leave gladly.

Time is different now so I don’t know how to treat you.

Tell a few jokes and hope I stay hot until chosen.

Hey I rather wait then you feel rushed or confused.

One day or one night time might choose for us anyway.

I want every bad and good together.

All of you or walk away.

I know you will want the same from me.
Very good at pretending I’m not shaking.

Nervous yet I can’t change my face showing it.

Hours painting you on top of my life.

Touching myself thoughts of you not ashamed to write.

Worth more than I’ve told you before.

Crazy to think about you so much.

Place it in the back of my mind.

Be safe by finding something to occupy my time instead of wishful thinking.

Leave a Reply

