Still Active In The Heart

I wish I could see her again reaching out for me.

No one has been close to her in my life.

I dream of her touch waking me.

Consecutively, permanently, yeah.

Surviving with her kisses juicy lips.

Putting her to bed with good head every night.

Playing in and smelling her hair as she reads to us.

Time customized to be united.

Yearning to be her comfort food.

Healthy alternative as well I’ll change too.

She must taste like the best day of life on repeat.

Oh Petticoat I’ll be quiet.

Slamming my head into a brick regret stained wall.

Leave a Reply

