You Bet

Questions silly questions you should know better 

More than just a guest appearance why stop flying together 

Sexiest thing ever writing letters back and back whatever 

On your mind I’ll listen take your time I love listening to you better 

Than talking about myself I want to know every line of your story 

Don’t be so silly just relax while I pour consideration you deserve freely

Being relaxed and gentle always pleases see the smile genuine 

How dare you listen to gossip by emotional seductive false prophets 

Drop it and ask me follow me test my intentions 

Walk by me until doubts no longer win honorable mentions 

You bet if you love I’ll love we’ll compare then create 

A way to a legacy worth more than statues or bronze plates

Among the stars we are missing why not discover love before we go back end mission.

Leave a Reply

