Far Funnel

So maybe I’m out of here I still haven’t decided

Feeling pulled over the line of another day

Wishing but it’s just wasting time dreams are just dreams around here

All of my philosophy haunts me so volume goes down 

I know my perception is lying life faster than previously estimated 

Hours seem like seconds until I feel down then they feel like years yeah

Compacted on my shoulders 
So if I disappear maybe I’ll feel better 

If I hide maybe I’ll be able to breathe 

My mistakes and choices can’t haunt me if I move

I really hope this is true


Writing my views of my experiences in the few things I see

A giant circle question marks surrounding 

No matter how it goes I know my death is calling

So why keep stalling 

Fighting against an unbeatable end

Wanting affection so much but is there enough in the world 

Tell me if I’m better off cancelling my search

The pain isn’t worth

Tear stains
So if I disappear maybe I’ll feel better 


If I hide maybe I’ll be able to breathe 


My mistakes and choices can’t haunt me if I move


I really hope this is true.

Leave a Reply

