Bad Note Alice

Taking her name off of my mind

Scrubbing filth I imagined

Plenty of kissing rubbing and grabbing

That’s when I lost it thinking stupid soft shit

My future is whatever the fuckable

In other words it doesn’t matter

Until I have something you want I become a part of you

Memories and kind words

Jumping the start alert I become faster than myself

In the future today hasn’t finished yet

Busy thinking between her legs but is her mind wet

Case of the runner alarm

Heard only by my thoughts of the future being warm

That’s when I lost it thinking stupid soft shit

We say love conquers all nope quit

Definition explained before comments word is unique to the user

As I cleaned up my mess I made a note

Beware of giving out personalized rope

 

Leave a Reply

