Page One Of Our New Stance

We can’t look at each other the same two far away lanes

A few days ago I decided to change closer to darker

Markers destroying my poems of peace the inspiration has ceased

I’m trying by any means necessary to survive

Especially when fellow humans cum during thoughts of my murder

Still my choices and actions refuse to blame if I start blasting

Pissed off crying with anger over pictures of my innocene

No longer a child no longer giving a shit about the world too dense

Should focus on my surrounding people and our defense

2016 knocking with my sympathy dropping clock teasing with the hands

Placed all of my fucks in a garbage can

Theme music sinister further away loving thank breathing for nothing

These are my hours and times

My words typed written transferred before dying

Before I go let the innocent people know

I looked up down high low but found no solution

Therefore I decided on creating a new movement

What matters most is wealth I’ll help change this state

Is money going to save us no mercy on the plate when served

Observed my fellow humans stabbing eyeballs for paper

Wondered why these same people think a savior will save

Especially when we are happy to kill one another payment due for all graves

Motherfuckers my words aren’t uppity like I’m prefect

Just know this democracy should really be a republic

Reached out for help found a note go fuck yourself

I’m going to fuck you in the mind until we are done

Making excuses tearing down each other over temporary gains

Life isn’t precious when abused it’s nightmare insane

From city to city country to section we’re no better than anyone else

Claiming America the greatest our colors fade from peaceful playlists

We were founded on lies threats murder and hate

Is it realistic to think somehow we will escape doing the same things now

Think you have it bad ask the people who were here how it went down

Smoked a peace pipe got stabbed in the front and in the back no home

Couple of gambling machines to show what happens when you gamble with liars

Closely can you see why my anger is on fire with the whole town

I’ve hidden plans for expansion in case enemy of the state confirmed transactions

Didn’t want it to be like this however no work no education no chances equals mentally sick

Or are we sound and the conformity a perfectly designed wick

These are my hours and times

My words typed written transferred before dying

Before I go let the innocent people know

I looked up down high low but found no solution

Therefore I decided on creating a new movement

When the population gets it revolution

The first in line die but live forever after the conclusion

Leave a Reply

